Vercors Drôme tourist office

Visite du village. Découverte par le paysage et les vestiges de la riche histoire de Vassieux en parcourant les rues du village.

Description

Visite du village. Découverte par le paysage et les vestiges de la riche histoire de Vassieux en parcourant les rues du village.

Opening periods

Thursday 8 July 2021 at 3.30 pm.

Saturday 10 July 2021 at 10.30 am.

Sunday 11 July 2021 at 3.30 pm.

Thursday 15 July 2021 at 3.30 pm.

Saturday 17 July 2021 at 10.30 am.

Sunday 18 July 2021 at 10.30 am.

Thursday 22 July 2021 at 3.30 pm.

Saturday 24 July 2021 at 10.30 am.

Thursday 29 July 2021 at 3.30 pm.

Saturday 31 July 2021 at 10.30 am.

Sunday 1st of August 2021 at 10.30 am.

Thursday 5 August 2021 at 3.30 pm.

Saturday 7 August 2021 at 10.30 am.

Sunday 8 August 2021 at 3.30 pm.

Thursday 12 August 2021 at 3.30 pm.

Saturday 14 August 2021 at 10.30 am.

Saturday 21 August 2021 at 10.30 am.

Sunday 22 August 2021 at 10.30 am.

Thursday 26 August 2021 at 3.30 pm.

Saturday 28 August 2021 at 10.30 am.

Spoken languages

 French

Tariffs

Full price: 5 €, Reduced price: 3.50 €.